The Templar’s Puzzle


The puzzle is solved … almost.

After over a year of having visions of symbols connected to Templars and Free-Masonry or Rosicrucians, a mysterious ex-French spirit came to me in meditation. He told me the name of the king of France of that time and the name of the Duke of the region he was working for. I googled those names and there they were right before my eyes!

As the days developed, he told me that, as a Chevalier (Knight Templar), he went off to Egypt. It is there that he met a group of people who taught him about esoteric matters and it is with them that he found out the mis-representations (lies) of the Christian church, which he still has very strong feelings about.  After some years, he came back to France and shared his understanding openly, only to be tortured to death. He showed me a not-so-nice vision before his death. I saw him half-stripped of his clothes and completely shaven — a Templar without beard and hair! Was shaving a Templar a humiliation? That is what I felt.

A few days latter, I started to negotiate with him. I had to have something concrete from him. He told me that he had a property near our village, and even told me the name of the road. He said to look for a side-road with a line of pine trees, so I went for a drive to look. It was so easy to find! An old château was right before my eyes. I was itching to go in but thought that I should get more info from my man.

Since I couldn’t hold on to the suspense, I called the château yesterday, presenting myself as a researcher of a Templar’s home. The owner of the castle who answered doesn’t really have any idea of the exact date it was built, but knows all about the time of the revolution and the family that lived there at the time. The owner explained that the main road that passed by this (his) château was originally a roman road that went for hundreds of miles. To my surprise, he totally got into my story of the Templar who lived there.  To my other surprise, he said that he has just finish a book on how to be psychic!

I ended up being a good hour talking on the phone with this man who told me to come and visit his place any time. What could happen??? My spirit-Templar has shown me some areas of the inside and outside of this old château — things to look for. The present owner told me a rumor that there is a cellar somewhere below this castle, but there is no door to be found. He has thought of getting an ultra-sound machine.

Well, that gets my imagination going wild!

6 Comments

  1. David said,

    May 28, 2010 at 1:53 am

    Very amusing. BTW,Masons and Knights are opposite-no masonry in Catholic Church.

    • thevoicecontinues said,

      May 28, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      Hi David,
      Glad that my story amuses you. It has amused me too for the last year. My questions are: why do these three groups all use much of the same symbolism? Could it be that they share a common root? Why is there a Night Templar grade in the Free Masons? Who designed and built the cathedrals?

      • David said,

        May 28, 2010 at 6:01 pm

        They may share the root of Christianity, or belief in one God, but that’s about it. There are many Christians who are anti-Catholic, as the Freemasons are anti-Catholic. You should ask the Freemasons about their hierarchy, but could you please provide me a link where I can check that out? See, the Knights Templar were founded during the Crusades to help conduct pilgrims to the Holy Land. Freemasonry came about during the 16th century. Freemasons don’t believe in God, they believe in a Supreme Being (which could be different than God). I think what you’re talking about (since the Knights were actually dissolved by a political slight-of-hand under Philip II of France) is not the same thing as I’m talking about.
        As to who built the Cathedrals, since, by the 16th century, there was very little Catholic Church in England and the UK, you might say that the freemasons built the Anglican cathedrals. Stone masons built Catholic Cathedrals such as Notre Dame in Paris, and while they were organized in guilds, this has nothing to do with Freemasonry.

      • thevoicecontinues said,

        May 28, 2010 at 7:18 pm

        Many thanks for your answers David. My path is by no way about being a historian. I just wake up in the morning seeing symbols or feeling those symbols into my meditations. Then only to see them in churches or other groups (on the net) and this is why I would tend to believe that somehow, they come from some same roots, everyone adding some doctrine to it over the centuries between control, power, killings, secrecy, etc.

        As for the Freemasons hierarchy, I am sending you an attachement separetely as I cannot do it through the blog. What amazes me is that some of the the symbols on the page are those that I have continualy seen and felt with powerful meanings over the last year but I cannot say that they belong to one group more than another.

        Well, life is full of surprises and I’m enjoying everybit of it!

  2. Alex said,

    May 27, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    That is fantastically exciting. Obviously I want you to take me, but I’do only get in the way. Take some pictures instead if you’re allowed. Love this, Cathy.

    • thevoicecontinues said,

      May 28, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      Hi Alexxx,
      I’ll keep you in mind. I didn’t even know there was one in our village. It just cracks me up!


Leave a Reply

