My Life in Symbols


After last year’s experiences of going crazy with pyramids and different symbols that lasted 5 months, I then settled back into normal-ness.

 It has been funny to see some of those symbols in churches or when I Google them, if I can find them at all–sometimes they might be the same or slightly different. It is funny also that they seem to be related to different traditions, but from the same core, as Free Masons, Rosicrucians, Alchemists, Templars, Cabalists, etc. and now quantum physics. I still don’t know of my possibility of having belonged to one of these groups in, lets say, a past life, or if I’m tapping into some pre-existent process. It is just too bizarre! Since I don’t “belong” to any of these groups, I cannot compare those symbols with what might be known. I am sure, anyway, that what I would be told wouldn’t make sense to me somehow.

Other symbols are coming though again now, one at a time, but different ones. They are very personal as they have always come with an understanding of spirit guides, teachers, Gods and Goddesses of yore, experiences and feelings.  Some symbols are just too impossible to trace but they feel incredibly powerful. As I am growing with and through them, I understand that they come as a process, an order of symbols that connects to higher dimensions.

Do these symbols better my ordinary life? Not obviously, but only in the sense that, since I am probably not the most gullible person, it makes me realize that everything that has been still exists. Through that which is all, there is no wrong, there is no right. It helps me to be more understanding if not more tolerant.

By the most basic of patterns that we all share and add to for our individual purposes, we are all conceived by the same geometric source. Like it or not,we are all inter-connected within this web of geometry and we are all here for the same reason, even if we express it differently. That is the beauty of it. I could just be happy and live my life with that knowing, but what can I do?

These symbols come to me at any time, during the day and at night !!!

2 Comments

  1. kether1985 said,

    May 4, 2010 at 8:41 am

    Pretty amazing the Global Information Network has had a speaker that has been talking about the geometry and the powers of symbols. Then you post this… Nice attraction 🙂 Perhaps you we’re of Society blood in the past!

    -Nate

    • thevoicecontinues said,

      May 4, 2010 at 11:26 am

      Well, maybe I had “special” blood in the past but definitely not this one. French paysants is this blood line, the earth growers, the country people. Maybe more useful too !!!

      Glad you got into synchronicity!

      Love, Cathy


Leave a Reply

