Seeing the I With New Eyes


Since this blogging thing is new to me, I find it fascinating that through this computer, this little machine, we all get to connect with one another, from all over the world.

I’ve come to see the “I” as a spinal column, from the coccyx up to the first cervical. This I, connected to all the chakras. I that comes with all the love and beauty as well as I that feels scared and wounded. I as I stand.

This computer machine is full of I’s. All walks of life, all truths and beliefs, all I’s expressing themselves. One might resonate more with one I than with an other I, but in the end, we all have something to learn from one another’s I.

 I is everything that has been, everything that is and everything that will be and this is right there, on your finger tips with your computer! As we each express our I’s, we become all One, inter-connected with All That Is. We can even find chanellings or talks of spirits and aliens! What a great cosmic machine!

But stay aware, discovering  and learning from all those I’s can hurt your eyes after too long!

1 Comment

  1. Pete Madstone said,

    March 25, 2010 at 8:13 pm

    Ay yi yi ! What an awesome machine it is.


Leave a Reply

