My first akashic record reading


A couple of days ago, I had my first akashic record reading and here is my experience.

The first time reading it I went like “humm, that’s interesting”. I guess that I read it on a superficial level, absorbing the whole text. On the second day, I felt drawn to read it over and over, slowly, taking it in on a deeper level and through my soul, I could say and it hit me! I felt and understood the page’s content. It was so powerful! It made me understand why I am where I am geographically, the energies that I feel around me, my strongest past life connection with this present life and all the while wrapping it up towards the future. Amazing!

If you would like a reading, her name is Cheryl here is how to get in touch:

http://www.nottinstitute.org/

She also is a wonderful writer of many books.

Thank you sooo much Cheryl!

6 Comments

  1. March 19, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    […] My first akashic record reading « The Voice Continues […]

  2. Mike said,

    March 10, 2010 at 9:05 am

    I was watching a draunvalo video last night about the fibonacci sequence and how it relates to us evolving consciously. He said that to move forward we must merge with our past. It’s all in the Akashic records. Are you now able to access them on your own?

    • thevoicecontinues said,

      March 10, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      Hi Mike,

      First, you have a wonderful web site and I thank you for contributing to the changes.

      Now to answer your question, yes I am able to access to Akashic records and my experience of it is in the book. During the process of writing, I kept on hearing that voice saying:” remember, everything you want to know is right there” or “go deep within your soul”. We all have the ability to do that if only we have the will to do it and it is my wish that I conveyed that message in my book.

      One thing that is interesting, too, is that going through the process, you start with yourself… then end up connecting to the whole universe, and in my case, with the new conciousness that is to come.

      • Mike Breen said,

        March 11, 2010 at 9:53 am

        Thanks Cathy – it’s a labour of love. All the answers are within. I couldn’t agree more with that. I see egyptian mythology featured heavily on your book cover. Would you like to share why that is so?

      • thevoicecontinues said,

        March 11, 2010 at 12:02 pm

        Hi Mike,

        Well, it is all about Love after all! This is through the heart that we can balance Our Selves.

        Why Egyptian mythology? I had to go through a time long gone in Egypt, a time of knowledge that I had. Little did I know that I would go through a process of seeing and feeling the Great Pyramid of Giza unfolding… and making sense to me. In mythology, in which I am not a student, certain archetypes are living beings to me. I feel them and learn from them, not only for me to heal myself but to expand my conciousness. The is great power there!

        Each of us live within a pyramid – merkaba- in which there are inter-connections of beings that are specific to us, for us and within us. I have learned that we are all Keepers “of something” because of these patterns.

        Thanks for your question and I hope this makes sense.

      • Mike Breen said,

        March 12, 2010 at 12:12 pm

        Hi Cathy, yes I’m very aware of the merkaba. I pratice the 18 breathes regularly. Did your Pete get my email reply?


Leave a Reply

